jump to navigation

When Old Meets New January 21, 2010

Posted by pupfiction in Amazing.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I discovered this through an NPR tweet and as much as I didn’t want to just steal and “dump” I HAD to, because this is amazing. Flickr user EdRabbit has compiled 17 photographs (more to come, please?) of older photos being held in the same place as where the original was taken. These are beautiful and I hope others will take time to contribute. Here’s one below, but check out the whole project here.

Comments»

1. dataduchess - January 21, 2010

oooh, that’s cool.

2. Marla - January 21, 2010

This is awesome! I need to find an old picture and make my own.


Leave a Reply

